Shara's E Zone

Discover the erotic world of Shara Lanel romances…

We had fun!

The January issue of my newsletter is out now! This issue centers on ghost hunters and psychics.

Well, I spent most of Saturday at The Pink Banana in Virginia Beach with my friends: Bridget Midway, Leigh Ellwood, and Laura Bacchi. Here’s some pics from our signing:

me at Pink    The Four of Us at Pink   Four with Boa   Laura and I

I had tons of fun, especially when certain toys were presented to us 😉 After we hit Senior Iguana’s and tried some delicious margaritas. And the iguana IS real, though I don’t think he moved the whole time we were there.

Shara

www.sharalanel.com

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

