Shara's E Zone

Discover the erotic world of Shara Lanel romances…

Spring’s a bloomin’

Annette’s blooms The dogwoods are blooming here in Richmond and out west in Louisa and Keswick, VA. My friend Annette and my dad sent me photos from their trees, and I went out to take some pics of the tree in my neighbor’s yard. I don’t have a dogwood. I have azaleas along two sides of my house. One side always blooms more quickly than the other because it gets more direct sunlight.

another dogwood by Dad

dogwoods by Dad

These blooms mean spring to me. They also mean stuffy noses, especially to my hubby who’s sounded terrible the past couple of days. Poor man! But pollen won’t stop me from opening the windows so the spring breezes can clean away the winter doldrums.

Welcome warm weather! I’ve been waiting for you…

Shara

www.sharalanel.com

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

