Shara's E Zone

Discover the erotic world of Shara Lanel romances…

What have I been up to?

Daughter Stone    retreat house

I know I’ve been MIA on the blog for a bit, so let me catch you up on some fun recent happenings. I attended a writing retreat with several members of the Chesapeake Romance Writers. Todd Stone of Novelists’ Boot Camp fame was our speaker for the weekend, and we were entertained by his daughter, a jazz singer with a beautiful voice. We stayed in a house at Chanco on the James, not far from Jamestown, and had a fabu times with tons of food.

More drummers      more drummers       Drummers drumming 

Another fun thing we did in the evening was form a drumming circle. A great way to get rid of the internal editor and call on the energies around us to help us reach our goals. But the fun didn’t end last weekend. Yesterday we had a group signing at Greenbrier Mall in Chesapeake, VA, where I got to sign The Zodiac Series: Air for the first time. Here’s some photos of us in Waldens.

me in Waldens  group at Waldens  more of Waldens  Lawan and I

Well, that’s it for now. Check back soon–I really will try to post more frequently this month!

Shara

www.sharalanel.com

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

